top of page

5 Concentrations

The programme currently offers five options for study concentration areas: Epidemiology and Biostatistics (EPBI), Health Promotion and Social Behaviour (HPSB), Health Systems, Policy and Management (HSYS), Environmental/Occupational Health & Infectious Diseases (OENV/ID) and Population and Global Health (POPG). All MPH students are required to select a concentration before the term starts.


Please click here for detailed course description.

bottom of page