香港中文大學

香港中文大學(中大)成立於1963年,為研究型綜合大學,以「結合傳統與現代,融會中國與西方」為使命,蹈厲奮發,志在千里。中大師生來自世界各地。我們也有廣大的本地和海外校友組織,聯繫身在世界各地的中大畢業生。

賽馬會公共衛生及基層醫療學院

賽馬會公共衞生及基層醫療學院成立於2001年,是本港首間結合公共衞生和基層醫療專業,以共同審視、監察和解決人口健康議題的學院。我們致力於改善和提高全港、全國以及全球的人群健康水準,通過在公共衞生學領域開展卓越的研究、教學和培訓工作;與所有相關學科和機構密切合作。

修課式研究院課程 - 公共衞生碩士

公共衛生碩士(MPH)融合實踐和理論,令畢業生在解決當代公共衛生問題方面發揮所長,透過建立觀點、技能和經驗,在實踐公共衛生上擔當有效領導的角色。
 
自2006年以來,公共衛生碩士和公共衛生深造文憑(PgDPH)一直是本院的旗艦課程,是依照英國及美國的專業公共衞生規範為課程之基準,讓學生得到相關專業的基礎訓練,包括:流行病學,生物統計學,環境健康學,健康及社會行為學,以及醫院服務管理。 此外,本院亦有提供以公共衞生實踐為方向的科目,例如健康促進,研究方法,衞生教育,公共衞生法律及全球衞生。本院的公共衛生碩士課程將理論與實踐相結合,畢業生具備解決當代公共衛生問題的能力。課程配合社會對公共衞生專業人士的需求,供有志于該領域發展之學生報讀。

聯系我們

賽馬會公共衛生及基層醫療學院

 

地址: 香港新界沙田威爾斯親王醫院
賽馬會公共衛生及基層醫療學院 2 樓
公共衞生碩士 課程組

電話: (852)2252 8810/ 8424

電郵: mph_cuhk@cuhk.edu.hk

官網: www.mph.cuhk.edu.hk

 

請將你的聯絡資料及查詢寫於下方相應位置 ,我們會盡快回覆你的查詢。

 

香港新界沙田威爾斯親王醫院
賽馬會公共衛生及基層醫療學院2樓
公共衛生碩士課程組

(852)2252 8810/ 8424

  • White Facebook Icon
cu_logo_4c_centre_cmyk_edited.png
40 Logo_FINAL_CMYK-vertical.png
logo.png

© 香港中文大學2020版權所有

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK) was founded in 1963 with a vision to combine the best of tradition, modernity, east and west. Today a leading collegiate university with a strong research bent, the institution proudly preserves its founding ethos to bring together China and the West, providing a bilingual education to a multicultural student body. CUHK teachers and students hail from all around the world. CUHK graduates are connected worldwide through an extensive alumni network.

The Jockey Club

School of Public Health and Primary Care

The Jockey Club School of Public Health and Primary Care (JCSPHPC) was founded in 2001 as the first school of public health in Hong Kong. The mission of the School is to contribute to the improvement of the health of populations locally, nationally and internationally through excellence in research, teaching and training in public health, and collaborative efforts with worldwide partners from relevant disciplines and institutions.

Taught Postgraduate Programmes -

Master of Public Health

The Master of Public Health (MPH) enables graduates to bring their knowledge to bear in tackling contemporary public health issues by integrating practice and theory, and developing the necessary perspectives, skills and experience to provide informed, effective leadership in the public health practice.

 

The MPH and Postgraduate Diploma in Public Health (PgDPH) have been flagship programmes of the School since 2006. Benchmarked against professional public health standards in the United Kingdom and the United States, our programmes provide a solid foundation whereby students may become acquainted with the core professional competencies of public health, which include epidemiology, biostatistics, environmental and occupational health, global health, health promotion and social behaviour, infectious diseases, and health services management. Additionally, we offer modules in areas of public health practice such as health education and promotion, research methods, public health law and global health. Our MPH programme curriculum integrates theory with practice, enabling graduates to tackle contemporary public health issues. The programme provides broad public health perspectives and skills necessary to assume effective leadership in public health practice. 

Contact Us

The Jockey Club School of Public Health and Primary Care

 

Address: 2/F, School of Public Health,

Prince of Wales Hospital, Shatin,

N.T., Hong Kong

Tel: (852)2252 8810/ 8424

Email: mph_cuhk@cuhk.edu.hk

Website: www.mph.cuhk.edu.hk

 

Programme Director

Prof. Samuel Yeung-shan WONG

Should you require any further information, please fill in the form below and our staff will contact you shortly. 

 

202, School of Public Health,

Prince of Wales Hospital, Shatin,

N.T., Hong Kong

(852)2252 8810/ 8424

  • White Facebook Icon
cu_logo_4c_centre_cmyk_edited.png
CUMedicine_vertical_4C.png
logo.png

Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved. The Chinese University of Hong Kong.